Well, it’s day two of college and I can honestly say that I have never felt better. I love every class, instructor, assignment. I have made loads of friends already, my roommate is fantastic (and not pycho, which is appreciated), and my professors speak my language.
Also…
I decided to stay with him. Or more, I couldn’t leave. Could not. And I am beyond thrilled. I love him. Deeper and more passionately than (until very recently) I was aware. And it is Sooo good. I even found an amazing student ministry AND church that teaches exactly what I believe in. With great people, to boot 🙂

So!

I am So happy. Ahhhhh 🙂

It just feels like letting out that breath that I didn’t even know I was holding. Everything really Did work itself out, just like everyone said!!!

Ahhhhhhhh!! :):)

I am in love with life, dance, music, people, North Carolina, UNCG, my new friends and family, and even more so, my existing friends and family

I am really tired and sore, so I’m going to sleep now. But seeing as one assignment in my contemporary class is to post in the dance blog every week…. I see myself putting a lot more on Here too 🙂

Merry meet, and happy travels. God bless.

Good night

